Writing.

writerI’m a writer. I write.

I’ve been writing for years. We all have. And now in this social media days, the opportunities to write and be published, is available to a large number of people. Some of it is interesting, a large amount is dross, but even the dross is still of interest to someone.

I’m in the process of writing three screenplays and one short story. This time tomorrow it may be more; or less. Or something.

One day they will see the light of day. And when they do, you, yes you, will be the FIRST to know. After me, my publisher, my girlfriend and immediate friends obviously. So yes you will be the first to know. Sort of.

Leave a Reply

