He’s A Writer Too.

Typed-Writer.jpgThis guy earns a living as a writer. Apparently.

In his last email he stated “Obviously this does not give us a huge amount of time. My job outside of volunteering and living under the desk in Studio 2 is a writer so I am more than happy to proof read and edit anyone’s input towards the magazine.”

Whilst this extract is not necessarily that bad, and it’s not in context, it’s just not something I would expect from a writer: someone who actually gets paid for doing just that.

And I won’t be asking him to proof read my copy. But I may ask for the name of his editor; I bet they’re busy.

Leave a Reply

