Competition time.

CompetitionI’ve just submitted my first entry into a short story writing competition. It’s a proper writers competition and everything.

I haven’t done it for the prize money, but if I do win it’ll help pay to attend the additional prize of a writers retreat. In Ireland. That’ll do for me.

The deal is that there will be no personal feedback on submitted entries, but that’s OK.

I’ve met a deadline and as all writters know, this is one of the basics of writting. As is proper spelling. And grammar.

I’ve got the first prize in the bag, no probs.

One thought on “Competition time.

Leave a Reply

